Why an unknown user appeared after a system rollback

Hello! I have a laptop Lenovo Idiepedia 330. And when I turned it on for the first time, the account was linked to Microsoft, I decided to roll back to the factory ones, because I thought that all my data would be erased. I rolled back, my data was deleted, but another user appeared, and now I can not log into my account, I tried to enter my data, and did not go in.

Sergei

Expert answer:

Hello Sergey!

This problem is quite popular and is almost always solved by several reboots in a row.

If not, try the following:

  1. Call the Run command with the Win + R key combination and enter the netplwiz or control userpasswords2 command.
  2. Change the option 'Require username and password' (uncheck if it was checked or check it if it was unchecked).
  3. Then click 'OK'.
  4. In the pop-up window in the User field, instead of the name of the former local account, enter the e-mail address of your account Microsoft, fill in the 'Password' field and confirm the password and click 'OK'.
  5. Reboot the laptop, logging into the system with your account Microsoft.

Your question was answered:

Avatar Andrey PonomarevProfessional assistance in setting up, administering, reinstalling any programs and operating systems of the family Windows.

more details

Recent questions

7 games about maniacs you need to play very carefully

7 best car simulators in which the player is invited to try their hand at being a truck driver

5 third-party clients for Telegram with advanced functionality

5 games for fans of musical adventures in which the gameplay depends on the content of the soundtracks being played

5 exciting games in which the hero has to survive in a prison or in a zone

All questions and answers of visitors

Rate article
Information portal NTN24enlaweb.com - Ratings and reviews of goods.
Add a comment