Soulcalibur VI Creators Revealed All Game Modes


In anticipation of the release of their fighting game, Namco Bandai presented a new trailer for the game.

In this video, the developers showcased the available game modes of Soulcalibur VI.

There are five single modes:

  • 'Arcade' (Arcade) – fight with eight opponents in a row, including the final boss;
  • 'Duel' (Versus) – a single battle with a live or computer opponent;
  • 'Training' (Training);
  • Soul Chronicle – story mode for the main characters of the game;
  • Libra of Souls is a story mode in which the player controls a created character.

In online mode, players will have access to regular and rating battles.

In addition, the game has a so-called museum, where you can, for example, view concept art or read information about the world of Soulcalibur.

Soulcalibur VI will be available on Steam on Friday night, October 19th.

Rate article
Information portal - Ratings and reviews of goods.
Add a comment