Chrome browser forcibly authorizes users on Google sites

News

The Chrome browser started automatically and without any notifications to authorize users on Google sites.

The Sync function is responsible for the forced identification of visitors to the Internet giant's services. It appeared in Chrome for a long time, but until recently its work was not accompanied by the transfer of information to Google servers.

In response to accusations of violating user privacy, company representatives assured that the innovation does not allow the data stored in the browser to be linked to separate accounts.

Rate article
Information portal NTN24enlaweb.com - Ratings and reviews of goods.
Add a comment